A Workout Log is a time and date stamped record of a performed workout.
Logs are created when you complete a workout. It contains all details such as the exercise tracking, rating, and notes.
You can delete a log by swiping left on it in the Log List.
If you remove a workout from My Workout or Shared Workout, their logs will also be deleted.
After completing a workout, tap the check mark to see the Log Detail screen.
Tap Save at the top if you have adjusted any of the options below.
- Tracking Details: The first icon on the top left displays the details of the workout completed. Reps, weight, and time are all included and can be edited.
- Print: You can tap the printer icon to view printing options, and send a PDF link of the completed
workout log to your email address.
- Rating: Give the workout a rating based on how you liked it. This rating is seen in various places, such as the Home screen and workout lists.
- Time, Date, and Duration: The time, date, and duration are displayed under the rating. To edit any of these details, tap the pencil icon on the right.
- Estimated Calories: Calories burned is based on the difficulty, estimated duration, and body weight you have entered in your Anytime Fitness profile.
- Workout Comment: You can leave a note to provide yourself and others things to remember about a performed workout. The sender can view comments on a Shared Workout Log.
- Share Log: Each log can be shared by tapping the envelope icon. Email addresses and preferences to send the email log are saved. Subsequently saved workout logs are sent until you change the preferences.